Commission: 1/4 Bf109E Instrument Panel

About a year or so ago I built up Eduard’s 1/4 Bf110 Instrument panel and it was a bit of fun. Lo and behold a few weeks back I sold it and was promptly commissioned to build up the Emil panel. So, here is the progress! I’m taking a tad more time with it and pre-painting the components as I construct it. The gunsight will be interesting once it’s all together, too. This time around I’m also building a nice wooden plaque with a title plate for display on a wall.

Leave a Reply

