SMA BSC #2: Timeslip Creations’ 1/350 Action VI Transport pt7

Another smallish update for y’all. In the midst of getting all this other stuff done I was able to cross off a couple of task-list items as well as add a new one. 🙂 Masked off the engine LEDs, filled the bridge window (which also diffuses the light nicely) and decided that the hull needs more paneling. Using a pencil I roughly outlined where I’ll be scribing some lines. So far I managed to get done, oh, one side of the rear section. Once I have a little more done I’ll hit it with a light coat of primer so you can see the lines more clearly. You’ll also notice a shot of a big gap that needs some detail love…

Leave a Reply

