I had a dream…

A few nights ago, maybe a week…not sure… I had this dream that some large celestial body was discovered out beyond Pluto that was measured to be twice the size or something like that. Not sure why this was in a dream…I haven’t been keeping up with astronomy news as of late and the only science news I have followed was the “discovery” of the Higgs Boson. Anyway, I started up the internet machine today and my homepage is set to Astronomy’s Picture of the Day a lo and behold this is the image:

Yup. It’s a 5th moon orbiting Pluto just inside Nix and Hydra. It’s not a large separate Solar System object but I just though it was weird that I had a dream similar to something like this…

~ by Nicholas Sagan on July 16, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 960 other followers

